Day 52: Freelance

I’m in my hotel in Connecticut, and I have the interview tomorrow.  Meanwhile, I just received an email, somewhat out of the blue, asking me to do some freelance work.  I said yes, so, I guess… as of right now I’m no longer unemployed?

Does this mean the blog is over?

I’m still figuring out how employed I have to be in order for this blog to be done.  It seems anticlimactic to end it here, especially since the freelance gig is temporary.  It also seems odd to keep going, since the freelance work is going to, ahem, require some work.  in other words, I may be too busy to keep up with this thing.

We will see.  At the very least, I will definitely blog about tomorrow’s interview.

-Josie

Leave a Reply

