Day 64: In Which I Almost Forget to Write

It is fifteen minutes before tomorrow begins, and I almost didn’t write a blog post.  Part of what makes a 100-day project cool is that you have to be consistent.  Today was a near miss!

Because of the late hour, today’s post will be short.  Today I practiced working on ceramics, and one of my classmates gave me some useful advice, for which I thanked her.  It was not a particularly momentous thank you, but I said it and meant it.

-Josie

 

Leave a Reply

