Day 70: White Wine

Today’s thank you went to one of my ceramics teachers, who is going to teach me more about using the kiln.  We don’t actually have to learn how to use the kiln, but I’d like to know more about it so that I am equipped to use one later on by myself.

It being a Friday night, I’m not doing any homework for the ceramics course right now.  Actually, I’m not doing anything to prepare for the move to New Hampshire, either.  I will be hard at work again tomorrow morning, but, for now, it’s a glass of white wine and the couch.

-Josie

 

 

Leave a Reply

